The Directors consist of a group of professional health care workers and administrators, social workers and patients. Their work, and those of our Honorary Advisors, Secretary, Auditor and Legal Advisor are completely voluntary and without pay. They provide a useful and diverse source of connections, opinions and advice with a common objective to ultimately help patients with Parkinson's disease in Hong Kong.


Professor Lo Chung Mau, BBS, JP

Professor Ho Shu Leong
Professor Cecilia Chan Lai Wan
Professor Yu Yuk Ling
Professor Leonard Li Sheung Wai
Dr. Tsoi Tak Hong
Prof. Margaret Mak Kit Yi
Dr. Mandy Au Yeung Man
Dr. Shirley Pang Yin Yu
Dr. Jojo Kwok
Dr. Lorinda Kwan-Chen
Ms. Ivy Lam Suk Tong
Ms. Liu Kit Han
Ms. Winnie Chan Yin
Mr. Mike Cheung Kwun Ting

Honorary Advisors:
Mr. Edwin Leong
Mrs. Vinny Chu
Mrs. Nina Lam
Ms. Lelia Chow
Mrs. Olivia Davies

Honorary Secretary:
Ms. Joanne Hui Man Yee

Honorary Legal Advisor:
Mr. Kwok Kwun Ying

Honorary Auditor:
Mr. Alex So Yin Wai